APEX

TRAINING FOR APEX BUSINESS MANAGERS TRAINING DESCRIPTION

Training Objectives

Our main target is to allow people without experience to develop specialized skills in sales, while giving them the taste of new challenge. The goal of this program is to provide students all necessary tools to perform effectively and professionally in the various tasks of their future careers.

Target Group

APEX training is the ultimate tool for any candidate wishing to work in the automobile field as a Business Manager.

Contents

  1. Business Manager functions: The description of the automobile sector, dealership and the position of a Business Manager within this sector and is role.
  2. Relationships to customers: Familiarization with the concepts of communication, building trusting relationships. Learning about customer identification and communication skills.
  3. Presentation process for customer: Presentation approach to the customer in 9 steps, putting into perspective knowledge relating to the financing and to the various products we offer.
  4. Different type of financing: Leasing, financing and bank negotiations description.
  5. Bank negotiations
  6. Products knowledge (Policies and Procedures): Credit Insurance (life, disability, critical illness), Replacement Insurance, Other related products
  7. Different exercises in class
  8. Role playing
  9. Workplace integration (4 days): This element of training is available only to students who have found a job within one of IA-SAL dealers

 

Duration

  • 5 Days in class
  • From 9:00 to 17:00

Pricing

  • Region Specific.

Selection Process

  • IA-SAL interview
  • Psychometric evaluation
  • Pre-employment check

Don't waste any more time and call one of our training managers!

 

July

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, July 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - 5 day workshop - July 30th to August 3, 2018 - Oakville, ON

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, July 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - 5 day workshop - July 30th to August 3, 2018 - Oakville, ON

August

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, August 13, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Ottawa, ON
Rob White

Apex - 5 Day Workshop - August 13-17 - Ottawa, ON

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, August 13, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Langley, BC
Henry Ninaber

Apex - 5 Day Workshop - August 13-17 - Langley, BC

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, August 27, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Brossard, QC
TBD

Formation APEX - 5 jours (9h à 17h)

September

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

Apex - 5 Day Workshop - Sept 10-14 - Oakville, ON

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Québec, QC
TBD

Formation APEX - 5 jours (9h à 17h)

October

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, October 1, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Saskatoon, SK
Jordan Goodlad

Apex - 5 Day Workshop - October 1-5 - Saskatoon, SK

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, October 1, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Brossard, QC
TBD

Formation APEX - 5 jours (9h à 17h)

November

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, November 12, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Brossard, QC
TBD

Formation APEX - 5 jours (9h à 17h)