Auto Workshops

We offer a dynamic, real world training environment encompassing both in-dealership and classroom formats including Half-Day, One Day, Two Days, Three Days and Five Days programs.Our training team includes over 30 certified professional coaches who will work closely with your F&I departments increasing profitability and employee satisfaction.

More importantly, our dealer partners notice significant increase in their F & I penetration rates after taking iA-SAL’s training courses.

For most of our workshops, there is limited space available, so we encourage Business Managers to register as soon as possible to guarantee attendance; all registrations are on first come, first serve basis. If you would like to inquire about a workshop after the posted registration deadline date has passed, please contact your iA-SAL regional office.

Want to have our workshop postings emailed directly to your inbox? Subscribe to our dealer newsletter

January

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Oakville, ON
Andy Mazak & Mark Goldsmith

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - January 16 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Oakville, ON
Andy Mazak & Mark Goldsmith
Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - January 17 - Oakville, ON

February

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, February 4, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - February 4-8 - Oakville, ON

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, February 4, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Dartmourth, NS
Catherine Meery

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - February 4-8 - Dartmouth, NS

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Timmins, ON
Rob White

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - February 12 - Timmins, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Timmins, ON
Rob White

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - February 13 - Timmins, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Saskatoon, SK
Jordan Goodlad

Summit Series: Advanced Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - February 13 - Saskatoon, SK

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Oakville, ON
Mark Goldsmith

Summit Series: Advanced Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - February 20 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
London, ON
Andy Mazak

Summit Series: Advanced Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - February 20 - London, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Edmonton, AB
Geoff Skakun & David Lynes

Summit Series: Advanced Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - February 20 - Edmonton, AB

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, February 21, 2019
London, ON
Andy Mazak

Summit Series: Advanced Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - February 21 - London, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Edmonton, AB
Geoff Skakun & David Lynes

Summit Series: Advanced Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - February 21 - Edmonton, AB

March

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, March 4, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - March 4-8 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Winnipeg, MB
TBD

Specialized series: Appearance Products - One-Day Workshop - March 12 - Winnipeg, MB

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Regina, SK
Jordan Goodlad

Summit Series: Advanced Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - March 13 - Regina, SK

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Winnipeg, MB
TBD

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - March 13 - Winnipeg, MB

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Winnipeg, MB
TBD

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - March 14 - Winnipeg, MB

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Sudbury, ON
Rob White

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - March 18-22 - Sudbury, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - March 19 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Nanaimo, BC
Nick Bradbury

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - March 19 - Nanaimo, BC

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - March 20 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Langley, BC
Nick Bradbury

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - March 21 - Langley, BC

April

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, April 8, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - April 8-12 - Oakville, ON

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, April 8, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Edmonton, AB
Geoff Skakun & David Lynes

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - April 8-12 - Edmonton, AB

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Saskatoon, SK
Jordan Goodlad

Ancillary Products - One-Day Workshop - April 10 - Saskatoon, SK

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Winnipeg, MB
TBD

Summit Series: Advanced Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - April 10 - Winnipeg, MB

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Winnipeg, MB
TBD

Summit Series: Advanced Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - April 11 - Winnipeg, MB

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, April 15, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Ottawa, ON
Rob White

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - April 15-19 - Ottawa, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Calgary, AB
Geoff Skakun & David Lynes

Summit Series: Advanced Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - April 16 - Calgary, AB

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Calgary, AB
Geoff Skakun & David Lynes

Summit Series: Advanced Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - April 17 - Calgary, AB

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Oakville, ON
Andy Mazak

Summit Series: Advanced Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - April 23 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Nanaimo, BC
Nick Bradbury

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - April 23 - Nanaimo, BC

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Oakville, ON
Andy Mazak

Summit Series: Advanced Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - April 24 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Langley, BC
Nick Bradbury

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - April 25 - Langley, BC

May

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, May 6, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - May 6-10 - Oakville, ON

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, May 6, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Saskatoon, SK
Jordan Goodlad

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - May 6-10 - Saskatoon, SK

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Ottawa, ON
Rob White

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - May 14 - Ottawa, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Kelowna, BC
Nick Bradbury

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - May 14 - Kelowna, BC

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Ottawa, ON
Rob White

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - May 15 - Ottawa, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Kelowna, BC
Nick Bradbury

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - May 15 - Kelowna, BC

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Nanaimo, BC
Nick Bradbury

Menu Selling For Success - One-Day Workshop - May 21 - Nanaimo, BC

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Oakville, ON
Mark Goldsmith

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - May 22 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Oakville, ON
Mark Goldsmith

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - May 23 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Ottawa, ON
Rob White

Menu Selling For Success - One-Day Workshop - May 23 - Ottawa, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Langley, BC
Nick Bradbury

Menu Selling For Success - One-Day Workshop - May 23 - Langley, BC

June

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, June 3, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - June 3-7 - Oakville, ON

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, June 10, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Langley, BC
David Lynes & Nick Bradbury

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - June 10-14 - Langley, BC

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Oakville, ON
Mark Goldsmith

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - June 18 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Oakville, ON
Mark Goldsmith

Summit Series: Advanced Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - June 19 - Oakville, ON

July

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, July 15, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Kelowna, BC
David Lynes & Nick Bradbury

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - July 15-19 - Kelowna, BC

August

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - August 12-16 - Oakville, ON

September

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - September 9-13 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Regina, SK
Jordan Goodlad

Summit Series: Advanced Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - September 11 - Regina, SK

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Winnipeg, MB
TBD

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - September 11 - Winnipeg, MB

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Winnipeg, MB
TBD

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - September 12 - Winnipeg, MB

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, September 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Ottawa, ON
Rob White

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - September 16-20 - Ottawa, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - September 17 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Kamloops, BC
Nick Bradbury

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - September 17 - Kamloops, BC

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - September 18 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Langley, BC
Nick Bradbury

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - September 19 - Langley, BC

October

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, October 7, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - October 7-11 - Oakville, ON

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, October 7, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Calgary, AB
Geoff Skakun & David Lynes

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - October 7-11 - Calgary, AB

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Saskatoon, SK
Jordan Goodlad

Summit Series: Advanced Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - October 9 - Saskatoon, SK

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Edmonton, AB
David Lynes

Summit Series: Advanced Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - October 16 - Edmonton, AB

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Edmonton, AB
David Lynes

Summit Series: Advanced Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - October 17 - Edmonton, AB

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Oakville, ON
Andy Mazak

Summit Series: Advanced Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - October 22 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Ottawa, ON
Rob White

Summit Series: Advanced Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - October 22 - Ottawa, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Langley, BC
Nick Bradbury

Menu Selling For Success - One-Day Workshop - October 22 - Langley, BC

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Ottawa, ON
Rob White

Summit Series: Advanced Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - October 23 - Ottawa, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Oakville, ON
Andy Mazak

Summit Series: Advanced Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - October 23 - Oakville, ON

November

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, November 4, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - November 4-8 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Regina, SK
Jordan Goodlad

Ancillary Products - One-Day Workshop - November 6 - Regina, SK

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Langley, BC
Nick Bradbury

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - November 12 - Langley, BC

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Oakville, ON
Mark Goldsmith

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - November 19 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Ottawa, ON
Rob White

Menu Selling For Success - One-Day Workshop - November 19 - Ottawa, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Oakville, ON
Mark Goldsmith

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - November 20 - Oakville, ON

December

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, December 2, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - December 2-6 - Oakville, ON