Auto Workshops

We offer a dynamic, real world training environment encompassing both in-dealership and classroom formats including Half-Day, One Day, Two Days, Three Days and Five Days programs.Our training team includes over 30 certified professional coaches who will work closely with your F&I departments increasing profitability and employee satisfaction.

More importantly, our dealer partners notice significant increase in their F & I penetration rates after taking iA-SAL’s training courses.

For most of our workshops, there is limited space available, so we encourage Business Managers to register as soon as possible to guarantee attendance; all registrations are on first come, first serve basis. If you would like to inquire about a workshop after the posted registration deadline date has passed, please contact your iA-SAL regional office.

Want to have our workshop postings emailed directly to your inbox? Subscribe to our dealer newsletter

August

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, August 19, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - August 19-23 - Oakville, ON

September

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Winnipeg, MB
Rob White & Thomas McKee

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - September 10 - Winnipeg, MB

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Regina, SK
Jordan Goodlad

Summit Series: Advanced Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - September 11 - Regina, SK

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Winnipeg, MB
Rob White & Thomas McKee

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - September 11 - Winnipeg, MB

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - September 17 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Kamloops, BC
Geoff Skakun & Nick Bradbury

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - September 17 - Kamloops, BC

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - September 18 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Langley, BC
Geoff Skakun & Nick Bradbury

Intermediate Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - September 19 - Langley, BC

October

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, October 7, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Dartmouth, NS
Wendy Pickrem

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - October 7-11 - Dartmouth, NS

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, October 7, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - October 7-11 - Oakville, ON

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, October 7, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Calgary, AB
Geoff Skakun & David Lynes

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - October 7-11 - Calgary, AB

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Saskatoon, SK
Jordan Goodlad

Summit Series: Advanced Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - October 9 - Saskatoon, SK

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Oakville, ON
Andy Mazak

Summit Series: Advanced Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - October 22 - Oakville, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Ottawa, ON
Rob White

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - October 22 - Ottawa, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Ottawa, ON
Rob White

Summit Series: Advanced Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - October 23 - Ottawa, ON

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Oakville, ON
Andy Mazak

Summit Series: Advanced Service Contract/Warranty - One-Day Workshop - October 23 - Oakville, ON

November

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Calgary, AB
Geoff Skakun & David Lynes

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - November 5 - Calgary, AB

1-Day Training Workshop
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Regina, SK
Jordan Goodlad

Ancillary Products - One-Day Workshop - November 6 - Regina, SK

1-Day Training Workshop
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Edmonton, AB
Geoff Skakun & David Lynes

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - November 7 - Edmonton, AB

1-Day Training Workshop
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Langley, BC
Nick Bradbury

Intermediate Credit Insurance - One-Day Workshop - November 12 - Langley, BC

APEX Training Workshop
Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Oakville, ON
Henry Ninaber

APEX - Five-Day Workshop - November 18-22 - Oakville, ON